Bugatti Veyron Special Editions

Bugatti
Editionen

Les Légendes de Bugatti

Bugatti feiert seine Helden

Bugatti Veyron Editions Legends
Bugatti-editions-Jean-Pierre Wimille

Jean-Pierre Wimille

Der Grand Sport Vitesse „Jean-Pierre Wimille“ bildet den Auftakt der Legendenedition und wird im August 2013 im kalifornischen Pebble Beach der Weltöffentlichkeit vorgestellt.

Entdecken

 

 

Bugatti-editions-Jean-Bugatti

Jean Bugatti

Auf der IAA in Frankfurt 2013 präsentiert Bugatti das zweite Modell seiner exklusiven Legendenedition zu Ehren Jean Bugattis. Er war der älteste Sohn des Unternehmensgründers Ettore Bugatti und ein begnadeter Automobildesigner.

Entdecken

Bugatti-editions-Meo-Costantini

Meo Costantini

Das dritte Modell seiner Legendenedition, das im November 2013 in Dubai präsentiert wird, widmet Bugatti Meo Costantini. Er war ein enger Vertrauter des Firmengründers Ettore Bugatti und langjähriger Leiter des Werkrennteams.

Entdecken

Bugatti-editions-Rembrandt-Bugatti

Rembrandt Bugatti

Rembrandt Bugatti war der Bruder von Ettore und einer der bedeutendsten Bildhauer des frühen 20. Jahrhunderts. Er wurde mit seinen Tierskulpturen berühmt. Einen Großteil seiner Werke fertigte er als Bronzegüsse, die Einzug in viele Sammlungen und Museen auf der ganzen Welt hielten.

Entdecken

Bugatti-editions-Black-Bess

Black Bess

Mit dem fünften Modell der Legendenserie erinnert Bugatti an den Typ 18, der unter dem Namen „Black Bess“ als einer der ersten Straßensupersportwagen in die Automobilgeschichte einging.

Entdecken

Bugatti-editions-Ettore-Bugatti

Ettore Bugatti

Krönender Abschluss der Legendenserie ist das sechste Modell zu Ehren Ettore Bugattis, Gründer und Patron der Marke. Ettore Bugatti ist einer der bedeutendsten Köpfe in der Automobilwelt des 20. Jahrhunderts.

Entdecken

Bugatti Veyron Special Editions

Bugatti
Editions

Les Légendes de Bugatti

Bugatti celebrates its heroes

Bugatti Veyron Editions Legends
Bugatti-editions-Jean-Pierre Wimille

Jean-Pierre Wimille

The Grand Sport Vitesse “Jean-Pierre Wimille” was the first Legends edition model and celebrated its world premiere in August 2013 in Pebble Beach, California.

Discover

Bugatti-editions-Jean-Bugatti

Jean Bugatti

At the IAA in Frankfurt in 2013, Bugatti unveiled the second model in its exclusive Legends edition. This model honoured Jean Bugatti. He was the eldest son of the company founder, Ettore Bugatti, and a gifted car designer.

Discover

Bugatti-editions-Meo-Costantini

Meo Costantini

The third model in Bugatti’s Legends edition, which was unveiled in Dubai in November 2013, was dedicated to Meo Costantini. Meo Costantini was a trusted friend of company founder Ettore Bugatti, and the longstanding head of the factory team.

Discover

Bugatti-editions-Rembrandt-Bugatti

Rembrandt Bugatti

Rembrandt Bugatti was Ettore’s brother and one of the most important sculptors of the early 20th century. He became famous for his sculptures of animals. His works, most of which were cast in bronze, were exhibited in many collections and museums across the world. 

Discover

Bugatti-editions-Black-Bess

Black Bess

The fifth model in Bugatti’s Legends series recalls the Type 18, nicknamed “Black Bess”, which went down in motoring history as one of the first street-legal supercars. 

Discover

Bugatti-editions-Ettore-Bugatti

Ettore Bugatti

The sixth model is the crowning glory of the Legends series, made in honour of Ettore Bugatti, the founder and patron of the brand. Ettore Bugatti was one of the most important figures in the history of 20th-century motoring.

Discover