Bugatti Partners

Bugatti
Partners

Asia

Japan

Tokyo

Official Bugatti Partner Tokyo
BUGATTI JAPAN CO.,LTD
Showroom and Lifestyle Boutique
6-4-13, MinamiAoyama,
Minato-ku, Tokyo,
107-0062 Japan
E-Mail: info@bugatti.co.jp
Phone (Showroom): +81 3 6712 5891
Phone (Lifestyle Boutique): +81 3 6427 5393

WEBSITE

Lifestyle inquiry (Boutique)
BUGATTI TOKYO
Phone: +81 (0)3 6427 5393
E-Mail: tokyo@lifestyle-bugatti.com

Contact
Koh-ichi Yashiki
Senior Manager

Asia

Singapore

Singapore

Official Singapore
Wearnes Automotive Pte. Ltd.
45 Leng Kee Road
Singapore 159103

WEBSITE

Contact
Shawn Chin
Brand Manager
Phone: +65 643 048 88
Mobile: +65 881 818 11
E-Mail: shawn.chin@bugatti-singapore.com

Asia

Taiwan

Taipei

Official Bugatti Partner Taipei
Yun San Motors Co., Ltd.
238 Sec 1 Neihu Road
114 Taipei, Taiwan

WEBSITE

Contact
Kriss Chang
Sales Manager
Phone: +886 226 271 800
E-Mail: kriss.chang@bugatti-taipei.com

Europe

Austria

Vienna

Official Bugatti Partner Vienna
Exclusive Cars Vertriebs GmbH
Liesinger Flurgasse 14-18
1230 Wien

WEBSITE

Contact
Michael Jurny
Sales Director
Phone: +43 1 866 88 3540
Mobile: 43 664 8258847
E-Mail: michael.jurny@bugatti-wien.at

Mag. Sanjin Arkus
Managing Director
Phone: +43 1 866 88 3560
Mobile: +43 664 2030710
E-Mail: sanjin.arkus@bugatti-wien.at

Europe

Belgium

Brussels

Official Bugatti Partner Brussels
s.a. D’Ieteren n.v.
Maliestraat 50, Rue du Mail
B-1050 Brussels

WEBSITE

Contact
Thierry du Parc
General Manager
Phone: +32 (0)2 704 99 02
Mobile: +32 497 575 342
E-Mail: Thierry.du.parc@bugatti-brussels.com

Luc Holderbeke
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +32 (0)2 704 99 01
Mobile: +32 497 576 338
E-Mail: luc.holderbeke@bugatti-brussels.com

Jan Vandenberghen
Brand Service Manager
Phone: +32 (0)2 704 99 10
Mobile: +32 497 516 972
E-Mail: jan.vandenberghen@bugatti-brussels.com

Sylvie Huwart
Press Relations
Phone: +32 (0)2 704 99 03
E-Mail: sylvie.huwart@bugatti-brussels.com

Europe

Germany

Düsseldorf

Official Bugatti Partner Of Excellence Düsseldorf
Gottfried Schultz Premium GmbH
Höherweg 95
40233 Düsseldorf

WEBSITE

Contact
Guido Graf von Spee
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0)211 737774-0
E-Mail: guido.spee@bugatti-duesseldorf.de

Tobias Dorn
General Manager
Phone: +49 (0)211 737774-72
E-Mail: tobias.dorn@bugatti-duesseldorf.de

Stefanie Hoffmann
Office Assistent
Phone: +49 (0)211 737774-0
E-Mail: stefanie.hoffmann@bugatti-duesseldorf.de

Leonard Dreger
Sales Assistent
Phone: +49 (0)211 737774-0
E-Mail: leonard.dreger@bugatti-duesseldorf.de

Martin Landwehr
Workshop Manager
Phone: +49 (0)211 737774-73
E-Mail: martin.landwehr@bugatti-duesseldorf.de

Andreas Bloser
Parts Manager
Phone: +49 (0)211 737774-75
E-Mail: andreas.bloser@bugatti-duesseldorf.de

Anja Kamp
Service Assistent
Phone: +49 (0)211 737774-73
E-Mail: anja.kamp@bugatti-duesseldorf.de

Florian Gith
BUGATTI Master Technician
Phone: +49 211 737774-73
E-Mail: martin.landwehr@bugatti-duesseldorf.de

Daniel Sohn
BUGATTI Master Technician
Phone: +49 211 737774-73
E-Mail: martin.landwehr@bugatti-duesseldorf.de

Frankfurt

Official Bugatti Partner Frankfurt
DÖRR AUTOMOBILES GmbH
Orber Straße 6a
60386 Frankfurt

WEBSITE

Contact
Rainer Dörr
Dealer Principal
Phone: +49 694 269 406 25
Mobile: +49 171 610 0691
E-Mail: rainer.doerr@bugatti-frankfurt.com

Frank Wirzberger
Brand Manager
Phone: +49 151 172 172 99
E-Mail: frank.wirzberger@bugatti-munich.com

Julia Mößle
Boutique & Showroom Manager
Phone: +49 151 172 172 14
E-Mail: julia.moessle@bugatti-munich.com

Hamburg

Official Bugatti Partner Hamburg
Kamps in Hamburg GmbH & Co. KG
Weg beim Jäger 224-226
22335 Hamburg

WEBSITE

Contact
Gregory Düdden
Brand Director
Phone: +49 405 910 0540
Mobile: +49 176 840 061 86
E-Mail: gregory.duedden@bugatti-hamburg.de

Munich

Official Bugatti Partner Munich
Dörr Group
Frauenstraße 30
80469 München

WEBSITE

Contact
Rainer Dörr
Dealer Principal
Phone: +49 694 269 406 25
Mobile: +49 171 610 0691
E-Mail: rainer.doerr@bugatti-frankfurt.com

Frank Wirzberger
Brand Manager
Phone: +49 151 172 172 99
E-Mail: frank.wirzberger@bugatti-munich.com

Julia Mößle
Boutique & Showroom Manager
Phone: +49 151 172 172 14
E-Mail: julia.moessle@bugatti-munich.com

Europe

Monaco

Monaco

Official Bugatti Partner Monaco
BUGATTI MONACO ( SAM Twelve)
Fairmont Hotel, 12 Av des Spélugues
98000, Monaco

WEBSITE

Contact
Olivier Sedlmeier
Brand Manager
Phone: +377 97 97 17 10
Mobile: +33 6 40 61 90 32
E-Mail: o.sedlmeier@bugatti-monaco.com

Europe

Netherlands

Leusden

Official Bugatti Partner Leusden
Bugatti Netherlands Pon Group
'Het Koopmanshuis'
Zuiderinslag 6
3833 BP Leusden

WEBSITE

Contact
Paul Verheij
Brand Manager
Phone: +31 (0) 33 434 169 7
E-Mail: paul.verheij@bugatti-leusden.nl

Europe

Russia

Moscow

Official Bugatti Partner Moscow
Avilon Automotive Group
Volgogradskiy prospect, building 41/1
109316 Moscow

WEBSITE

Contact
Anastasiya Tarasova
Sales Manager
Phone: +7 (925) 130 38 03
E-Mail: anastasia.tarasova@avilon.ru

Sergey Melyuh
Managing Director
Phone: +7 (916) 163 99-17
E-Mail: sergey.meljuh@avilon.ru

Vagif Bikulov
Sales Manager
Phone: +7 (985) 222 80 89
E-Mail: vagif.bikulov@avilon.ru

Europe

Switzerland

Geneva

Official Bugatti Partner Genève
BUGATTI Genève
122, Route de Meyrin
1216 Cointrin - Genève, Switzerland

WEBSITE

Contact
Frédéric Manfrini
Sales Manager
Phone: +41 22 795 22 38
Mobile: +41 79 296 24 89
E-Mail: F.Manfrini@bugatti-geneve.ch

Gstaad

Official Bugatti Partner Gstaad
Pichler GFG AG
Ledi, Gsteigstrasse 180-182-184
3784 Feutersoey / Gstaad

WEBSITE

Contact
Erich Pichler
Sales Manager
Phone: +41 (33) 755 80 20
E-Mail: erich.pichler@bugatti-gstaad.ch

Zürich

Official Bugatti Partner Zürich
Schmohl AG
Stinson-Strasse 2
8152 Opfikon (Glattpark)

WEBSITE

Contact
Christoph Haas
Managing Director
Phone: +41 43 211 44 44
E-Mail: christoph.haas@bugatti-zurich.ch

Catherine Noël
Sales Director
Phone: +41 43 211 44 69
E-Mail: catherine.noel@bugatti-zurich.ch

Eligio Camina
After Sales Director
Phone: +41 43 211 44 64
E-Mail: eligio.camina@bugatti-zurich.ch

Alex Casotto
Technician
Phone: +41 43 211 44 44
E-Mail: info@schmohl.ch

Europe

United Kingdom

London

Official Bugatti Partner Of Excellence London
H.R. Owen Bugatti
18-20 Bruton Street
W1J 6QD London
United Kingdom

WEBSITE

Contact
Paul Stevens
Brand Director
Phone: +44 788 777 6646
E-Mail: Paul.Stevens@bugatti-london.co.uk

Art Katallozi
Brand Co-ordinator
Phone: +44 777 685 9218
E-Mail: art.katallozi@bugatti-london.co.uk

Adrian George
Service Manager
Phone: +44 771 339 4865
E-Mail: Adrian.George@bugatti-london.co.uk

Giuseppe Negri
Workshop Manager
E-Mail: giuseppe.negri@hrowen.co.uk

Luis Cimino
Master Technician
E-Mail: luis.cimino@hrowen.co.uk

Middle East

Kuwait

Safat

Official Bugatti Partner Safat
Al Zayani Trading Co.
Al Rai 4th Ring Road
P.O. Box 41 Safat
Code 13001, Kuwait

WEBSITE

Contact
Latifa Hachadi
Sales Manager
Phone: +965 180 8010
Mobile: +965 997 319 3
E-Mail: latifa@bugattikuwait.com

Rania Al Hakim
Marketing Manager
Phone: +965 180 8010
E-Mail: raniah@bugattikuwait.com

Stephen Southwell
Service Manager
Phone: +965 180 8010
Mobile: +992 796 59
E-Mail: stephens@bugattikuwait.com

Middle East

Qatar

Doha

Official Bugatti Partner Doha
AL WAJBA MOTORS
Al Muftah Plaza, Al Rayyan Road
17444 Doha

WEBSITE

Contact
Saher A. Baaj
General Manager
Phone: +97 444 114 411
Mobile: +97 455 554 293
E-Mail: sbaaj@bugattiqatar.com

Middle East

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

Official Bugatti Partner Riyadh
NAHWASHARQ Co. LTD
Prince Abdulaziz Bin Mousaed Bin
Jalawi St.
Alsulaimanyh district, P.O. Box 19115,
Riyadh 11435, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

WEBSITE

Contact
Nizar Alkarim
Mobile: +966 506 245 247
E-Mail: nizar@bugatti-ksa.com

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Dubai

Official Bugatti Partner Of Excellence Dubai
Al Habtoor Motors Co, LLC
Sheikh Zayed Road Exit 41
P.O. Box: 19879
Dubai, UAE

WEBSITE

Contact
Trevor Weller
Prestige Director
Phone: 00 971 (4) 301 1444
E-Mail: trevor.weller@bugatti-uae.com

Zakariya Khatib
Brand Manager
Phone: 00 971 (4) 301 1444
E-Mail: zakariya.khatib@bugatti-uae.com

Tove Widlund
Marketing General Manager
Phone: 00 971 (4) 301 1444
E-Mail: tove.wildlund@bugatti-uae.com

Anthony Palmer
Technical Manager
Phone: 00 971 (4) 301 1444
E-Mail: anthony.palmer@bugatti-uae.com

North America

Canada

Toronto

Official Bugatti Partner Toronto
Grand Touring Automobiles
777 Dundas Street East, Toronto
ON M4M 0E2 Canada

Contact
James Davidson
General Manager
Phone: +1 416 530 1880
Mobile: +1 226 208 7845
E-Mail: jdavidson@grandtouringautos.com

David Nagami
Group Director of Aftersales
Phone: +1 416 278 5814
E-Mail: dnagami@grandtouringautos.com

Vancouver

Official Bugatti Partner Vancouver
Weissach Performance LTD
1757 West 2nd Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 1H7

Contact
Asgar Virji
President/Owner
Phone: +1 604 738 3911
Mobile: +1 604 644 2000
E-Mail: asgar@weissach.com

Stuart Davidson
Service Manager
Phone: +1 604 671 7114
E-Mail: stuart@weissach.com

North America

United States of America

Beverly Hills

Official Bugatti Partner Beverly Hills
O'Gara Coach Company
8833 West Olympic Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact
Tim O'Hara
General Manager
Phone: +1 877 588 8862
Mobile: +1 626 799 2111
E-Mail: tohara@ogaracoach.com

Gare Schmalle
Service Manager
Phone: +1 310 967 7150
E-Mail: gschmalle@ogaracoach.com

Chicago

Official Bugatti Partner Chicago
Perillo Motor Group
834 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: +1 630 241 4848

Contact
Mir Khan
Sales Manager
Phone: +1 630 241 4848
Mobile: +1 847 951 8172
E-Mail: mir@bentleygoldcoast.com

Tom Baldassarre
Service Manager
Phone: +1 630 340 8799
E-Mail: tomb@bentleydownersgrove.com

Dallas

Official Bugatti Partner Dallas
Park Place
5300 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact
Heath Strayhan
General Manager
Phone: +1 214 849 5300
Mobile: +1 214 808 4404
E-Mail: hstrayhan@parkplacetexas.com

Vince Knighton
Service Manager
Phone: +1 214 224 1939
E-Mail: vknighton@parkplace.com

Greenwich

Official Bugatti Partner Greenwich
Miller Motorcars
275 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

WEBSITE

Contact
Richard Koppelman
President
Phone: +1 203 661 3100
E-Mail: Richard.Koppelman@Bugatti-Greenwich.com

Bailey Vanneck
General Manager
Phone: +1 203 661 3100
E-Mail: Bailey.Vanneck@Bugatti-Greenwich.com

Evan Cygler
Sales Manager
Phone: +1 203 661 3100
E-Mail: Evan.Cygler@Bugatti-Greenwich.com

Daniel Mota
Pre-Owned Manager
Phone: +1 203 661 3100
E-Mail: Daniel.Mota@Bugatti-Greenwich.com

Paul Matula
Service Manager
Phone: +1 203 661 2264
E-Mail: Paul.Matula@Bugatti-Greenwich.com

Mark Ahearn
Part Director
Phone: +1 203 661 2264
E-Mail: Mark.Ahearn@Bugatti-Greenwich.com

John Nemeth
Service Advisor
Phone: +1 203 661 2264
E-Mail: John.Nemeth@Bugatti-Greenwich.com

Houston

Official Bugatti Partner Houston
1530 West Loop S,
Houston, TX 77027 USA

Contact
Phone: +1 713 297 2837
Mobile: +1 713 483 0505
E-Mail: lonny.soza@bugatti-houston.com

La Jolla

Official Bugatti Partner La Jolla
O'Gara Coach Company | La Jolla
7440 La Jolla Blvd.
La Jolla, CA 92037

Contact
Parris Mullins
Sales Manager
Phone: +1 888 867 6599
Mobile: +1 415 225 2354
E-Mail: parris@ogaramotorsport.com

Jack Myers
Service Manager
Phone: +1 858 350 1393
E-Mail: jmyers@ogaracoach.com

Los Gatos

Official Bugatti Partner Los Gatos
Los Gatos Luxury Cars
620 Blossom Hill Road
Los Gatos, CA 95032

Contact
Dan Daly
Sales Manager
Phone: +1 408 827 3739
E-Mail: ddaly@losgatosluxcars.com

Daryl Brown
Service Manager
Phone: +1 408 827 3735
E-Mail: Dbrown@losgatosluxcars.com

Manhattan

Official Bugatti Partner Manhattan
Manhattan Motorcars
711 Eleventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Contact
Michael Sexton
Sales Manager
Phone: +1 212 594 6200
Mobile: +1 646 996 3316
E-Mail: michael.sexton@manhattanmotorcars.com

John Lomando
Service Manager
Phone: +1 212 594 6200
E-Mail: j.lomando@manhattanmotorcars.com

Miami

Official Bugatti Partner Miami
Braman Motors
2060 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33137

Contact
Alvaro Borge
Sales Manager
Phone: +1 866 319 3030

Jim Carroll
Service Manager
Phone: +1 305 571 1200
E-Mail: jcarroll@bramanmiami.com

Scottsdale

Official Bugatti Partner Scottsdale
Penske Auto Group
7111 E. Chauncey Lane
Scottsdale, AZ 85054

Contact
Beli Merdovic
General Manager
Phone: +1 480 538 4300
Mobile: +1 480 221 4065
E-Mail: bmerdovic@penskeautomotive.com

David Cashmore
Service Manager
E-Mail: dcashmore@penskeautomotive.com

St. Louis

Official Bugatti Partner St. Louis
St. Louis Motorcars
One Arnage Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63005

Contact
Graham Hill
Dealer Principal
Phone: +1 636 449 0000
Mobile: +1 314 409 4300
E-Mail: graham.hill@bugatti-stlouis.com

Andrew Wilson
Service and Parts Director
Phone: +1 636 449 0000
E-Mail: andrew.wilson@bugatti-stlouis.com

Troy

Official Bugatti Partner Troy
Suburban Collection
1755 Maplelawn Drive
Troy, MI 48084

Contact
Rick Kelel
General Manager
Phone: +1 866 830 1122
Mobile: +1 248 789 1436
E-Mail: rkelel@suburbancollection.com

Ryan Ramson
Service Manager
Phone: +1 248 767 9491
E-Mail: rransom@suburbancollection.com